What are Inner Senses / Metaphysical Senses?

In the program, we refer to Inner Senses as Metaphysical senses, as they differ from the empirical or physical senses of living organisms (sight, smell, touch, hearing and taste).

There are six metaphysical senses. They are:

Clairvoyance: Clear Seeing
Clairaudience: Clear Hearing
Claircognizance: Clear Knowing
Clairsentience: Clear Feeling or Clear Sensing
Clairessence: Clear Smelling
Clairgustance – Clear Tasting
They are all considered to be extrasensory abilities, and the main difference between them is the way that data and information is received / perceived.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles